Single-Cell World's Substack
The Single-Cell World Podcast
Spatial Transcriptomics Legal Battles
0:00
-29:52

Spatial Transcriptomics Legal Battles

The Voice of a Researcher

Join me, Cátia Moutinho, as I break down the basics of spatial transcriptomics legal battles ⚖️ between companies in this field. I'll share my opinions 💭, propose solutions 🛠️, and raise open questions ❓ that might have you thinking. This is a message for judges, companies teams and researchers. 😉

Tune in now! 🎧

The Single-Cell World Blog, Newsletter.

Pay us a Kofi

Discussion about this podcast

Single-Cell World's Substack
The Single-Cell World Podcast
Welcome to the single-cell world podcast!
I am Cátia Moutinho.
Here, we disentangle single-cell technology.
I will share with you my knowledge, tips, advice, and experiences concerning single-cell research and technology. It doesn’t matter what level of expertise you have in this field.
If you are a scientist, this podcast is for you!
Listen and learn about this new technology.